Rosemont Lunch Specials

Lunch orders are taken every morning during attendance. The daily lunch specials are $2.00. Please see Mrs. Goertzen if you would like to purchase a lunch card. ($20 for 11 lunches or $30 for 11 lunches with dessert).

A variety of drinks and snacks (water, juice,  milks, yogurt, fruit, muffins) will also be available to purchase for $0.50 each.

 Monday,  April 3

Pancakes with Fruit

 

Tuesday, April 4

Chicken Caesar Salad with garlic naan bread

 Wednesday, April 5


Lasagna Soup with Dinner Role

 Thursday, April 6

 Mexican Rice with Chicken

 Friday, April 7

 Chili with Cheese Bun

 

 Monday,  April 10

Grilled Cheese with Tomato Soup

Tuesday, April 11

Chicken Melts with Fruit

Wednesday, April 12

Fish Sticks with Potato Wedges & Coleslaw

Thursday, April 13

Saucy Meatballs with Rice and Peas

Friday, April 14

No School

Monday, April 17

No School

Tuesday, April 18

No School

Wednesday, April 19

No School

Thursday, April 20

No School

Friday, April 21

No School

 Monday, April 24

Hamburger Soup with Fruit Slices

 Tuesday, April 25

Chicken Salad Wraps

Wednesday, April 26

Pork Souvlaki with Rice & Garlic Naan Bread

 Thursday, April 27

Chicken Stew with Biscuits

Friday, April 28

 

Taco Salad