Rosemont Lunch Specials

Lunch orders are taken every morning during attendance. The daily lunch specials are $2.00. Please see Mrs. Goertzen if you would like to purchase a lunch card. ($20 for 11 lunches or $30 for 11 lunches with dessert).

A variety of drinks and snacks (water, juice,  milks, yogurt, fruit, muffins) will also be available to purchase for $0.50 each.

 

 

 

 Wednesday, March 1


Macaroni & Cheese

 Thursday, March 2

 Spaghetti & Meat Sauce

 Friday, March 3

 Chef Salad

 

 Monday,  March 6

Southwestern Chicken Tortilla Soup

Tuesday, March 7

Ham & Cheese subs (contains pork)

Wednesday, March 8

Egg Salad Sandwich

Thursday, March 9

BBQ Chicken with perogies & veggies

Friday, March 10

Cream of Chicken Soup

Monday, March 13

Pancakes

Tuesday, March 14

English Muffin Pizzas (contains pork)

Wednesday, March 15

Teriyaki Chicken Casserole

Thursday, March 16

No School

Friday, March 17

No School

 Monday, March 20

Scrambled Eggs & Cheese with muffins

 Tuesday, March 21
Ham & Cheese  Pasta Salad (contains pork)

Wednesday, March 22

Turkey & Cheese Subs

 Thursday, March 23

Creamy Chicken Casserole

Friday, March 24

 Broccoli Cheese Soup

   Monday, March 27

Egg & Cheese Sandwiches

 Tuesday, March 28

Greek Chicken with Rice

Wednesday, March 29

Salisbury Steak with Mashed Potatoes & veggies

 Thursday, March 30

Chicken Tetrazzini pasta

 Friday, March 28

Taco Salad